× Information, tutorials and more about building models

Global Firestorm Content: World War III

• Thank you received: 141

TankHunterCobra created the topic: Global Firestorm Content: World War III

This Thread is about my main project, Global Firestorm. A modern warfare based pack centered around a World War III scenario. Possibly the year 2020-2025. From time to time i revise a lot of my models (somehow like TDBoy does XD), but as progress goes & since im still new to this, i will get better.
Factions:
United States Marine Corps
United States Army
Russian Armed Forces
New Russian Federation (Fictional, with Armata tech).
Chinese Peoples Liberation Army
Middle Eastern Union (Fictional Terrorists)
British Royal Armed Forces
German Bundeswehr
Japanese Self Defense Forces
Armed Forces of South Korea (low priority ATM)

Spreadsheet:

This List is long, it may even be extended, keep in mind this pack focuses heavily on multiple countries & is not depicted on complete accuracy.

The following user(s) said Thank You: 7am4d
The topic has been locked.

TankHunterCobra replied the topic:

The reason I haven't been doing much:

ArmA errors on almost every mod.
<div class='spacer'>[img:width=410&height=173]{e_FILE}public/1433298555_1437_FT58868_aiii_error.png[/img]</div>

• Thank you received: 105

Lizardpile replied the topic:

So how are ArmA mods connected to Flan's mod?

For dank ArmA and Flan's Gameplay:
- www.youtube.com/channel/UCFI1IJHCEGyJdeHu0EfjsvA -

Its not, but I've been busy with non minecraft stuff & solving 1 problem at a time, also, I can't model right now due to corner errors also.

EDIT: I just fixed a weeklong bug with minecraft "java not responding" as soon as I launch minecraft.